College Committee Elections

Every November, the College Committee Elections take place over the course of three weeks, with nominations in Weeks 4 and 5, and voting in Week 6. These elections establish the next JCR/CSA committee which will take up office in January for the next calendar year.

Nominate and Vote Here


Open at 12pm on Monday 19th October 2020 - Week 4

Close at 12pm on Friday 30th October 2020 - Week 5


Open at 12pm on Monday 2nd November 2020 - Week 6

Close at 12pm on Friday 6th November 2020 - Week 6

All nominations and votes can be made at

To find out more about College Elections, what you can run for, why you should run, how the process works and everything else - take a look at the College Committee Elections Handbook.

Key Contacts

For any election related queries, email [email protected]

Your Returning Officers

Your current Chairs and Presidents

Alcuin - Olivia Furness

Constantine - George McCormick

Derwent - Dylan Wallis

Goodricke - Stephen Stanley

Halifax - Chloé Young

James - Sophie Schulze

Langwith - James Harrison

Vanbrugh - Vera Ivanova

College Managers


Jenny Underhill


Jonny Lovell


Andrew Kerrigan


Sarah Hay

Terms of Reference/Constitutions